iCMers 1

are they icm

Berikut ini adalah daftar Member iCMers 1 :

 

No.  Nama Keterangan                      Foto
 1 Ir. Untung Rahardja, M.T.I untung@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal
Reg. No ICM1301001
Sertifikat No.4

ID 99001

2 Maimunah, M.Kom

maimunah@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301002
Sertifikat No.49

maimunahh

   ID 02012

 3 Hani Dewi Ariessanti, M.Kom

hani.dewi@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301003
Sertifikat No.41

hani   ID 12003
 4 Meta Amalya Dewi, M.Kom

meta@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301004
Sertifikat No.44

mettttaID 05065
 5 Anita B Wandanaya, Am.Tru.,M.M

anita@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRme Personal

Reg. No ICM1301005
Sertifikat No.38

anita

 ID 04048

 6 Rosdiana, S.Kom

rosdiana@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301006
Sertifikat No.46

ros

  ID 03035

 7 Dwi Sloria Suharti, S.Pd

dwi.sloria@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301007
Sertifikat No.40

dwi

 ID 08188

 8 Muhamad Yusup, M.Kom

yusup@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301008
Sertifikat No.45

Pak Yusup

 ID 07132

 9 Dewi Immaniar, S.Kom

dewi.immaniar@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRme Personal

Reg. No ICM1301009
Sertifikat No.39

dewi

ID 11006

 10  Rasyid Tarmidzi, S.E.,M.M.

rasyid@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301010
Sertifikat No.49

rasyid

 ID 07128

 11 Manorang Sihotang, M.Kom

manorang@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301011
Sertifikat No.43

manorang

 ID 02009

 12 Sri Rahayu, S.T,.MMSI

sri.rahayu@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301012
Sertifikat No.47

sri rahayu

ID 08182

 13 Sugeng Santoso, M.Kom

sugeng.santoso@raharja.info
iMe Personal
iRME Personal

Reg. No ICM1301013
Sertifikat No.48

sugenggID 03009

 

 


 13